Within Each Other’s Shadow

Within Each Others Shadow Cover 3D

‘Great deeds and evil deeds often fall within each other’s shadow

Facing near impossible odds, Nero is forced to act outside the law. To protect the innocent, he must risk everything as he tries to defeat the ruthless and shadowy figures conspiring to take complete control of Eldísvík.

Meanwhile, Bruno seems determined to step into the line of fire.

 

Concluding the riveting Nordic story of survival, loyalty, betrayal and love.

This fast-paced, future-world thriller trilogy will appeal to fans of Jo Nesbo, Peter Hoeg and Lilja Sigurdardottir.

Read on Amazon.