No God for a Warrior

Our latest book No God for a Warrior now available as a paperback or Kindle ebook from Amazon 

>> Click here to purchase on Amazon

No God for a Warrior Shadow Cover 3D

The gripping near-future Nordic thriller series continues…

Wounded but not broken, Inspector Nero Cavallo teams up with his fellow telepatico, Bruno Mastriano, to track down the mass-murderer Ása. This ruthless rogue operative, her gang of disenchanted former decoy agents and her pack of genetically engineered killer foxes are rapidly bringing chaos to the city of Eldísvík.

To safeguard the rule of law, Nero has to survive long enough to expose powerful figures who would ransom the city to the highest bidder and bring an end to its freedom.

Continuing the riveting Nordic saga of survival, loyalty, betrayal and love.

A fast-paced, future-world thriller that will appeal to fans of Jo Nesbo, Margaret Atwood, Ursula le Guin, and J.G. Ballard.

Read on Amazon